Finnish Chamber of Commerce in Japan

  About FCCJ  

  Our Services  

  Why Join?  


  Our Members  


     Events    |    Bulletins    |     Newsletter    |     Reports   |    Business News    |    Trade Statistics    |    Member List    |    JOBS  


The 19th Ordinary Annual General Assembly of FCCJ will be held

on Tuesday, 3 April, 2018 at 17.00
at the Embassy of Finland,, 3-5-39, Minami Azabu, Minato-ku, Tokyo [MAP]

The General Assembly will handle matters according to Article 10 in the Articles of Association.

After the Assembly (at 18:00) we will have a dinner hosted by Minister-Counsellor Juha Niemi.

This is a member only event and he dinner is free for one representative/member. If space available, additional representatives from member companies can be accepted, but will charged 7,000 yen per person.

Note when you register if you are planning to attend meeting or dinner only!

Registered Participants (m=meeting only, d=dinner only)
1.Masaoki FujitaCoil Center Fujita Co., Ltd. FCCJ President
2.Hiroaki NagaharaFinnair FCCJ Vice President
3.Pekka LaitinenBusiness FinlandBoard Member
4.Hiroaki SugawaraFinn CorporationBoard Member
5.Aki SaarinenReaktor Japan K.K.Board Member
6.Tatsunosuke TominagaUPM-Kymmene Japan KKBoard Member
7.Ulrich KirchhoffARQIS Foreign Law OfficeCorporate Member
8.Yasunobu Kanai (d)Benelic Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
9.Atsushi Ohkubo (d)Benelic Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
10.Tetsuro Wakiya (d)Benelic Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
11.Masao OhataEnevo Japan K.K.Corporate Member
12.Robert HirstFinTech Global Inc.Corporate Member
13.Atsushi UedaGuest House Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
14.Takashi HoshinoHotel OkuraCorporate Member
15.Akiko KankiIzumi Kosan Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
16.Junko WatanabeIzumi Kosan Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
17.Kanji Ohashi (m)Mori Hospitality Corp./Grand Hyatt TokyoCorporate Member
18.Anni HayashiVitra Co., Ltd.Corporate Member
19.Ari HonkanenEmbassy of FinlandHonorary Member
20.Juha NiemiEmbassy of FinlandHonorary Member
21.Isamu MaedaKawanoe Zoki K.K.Honorary Member
22.Sakari Mesimaki (d)APCO WorldwideIndividual Member
23.Kinji YasuIntercontinental ResourcesIndividual Member
24.Emi Taoka (d)Kansainvalinen Lavatanssi YhdistysIndividual Member
25.Vikanda IharaKoichi Hama & CompanyIndividual member
26.Antti KunnasLVMH Watches & JewelleryIndividual Member
27.Haruko HashimotoSnowcollectiveIndividual Member
28.Yoko MarukawaFCCJStaff

Embassy of Finland

By Wednesday, 28 March

Click here

The Reception is free for one represenative per member, additional participans will be charged 7,000 yen.

2018-04-03 17:00:00 2018-04-03 20:00:00 Asia/Tokyo FCCJ Annual General Assembly Embassy of Finland FCCJ

©1999-2018 Finnish Chamber of Commerce in Japan. All rights reserved.
Mail to Webmaster